top of page

Jukebox the Ghost at Cayuga Sound [Video]

Updated: May 6, 2019

Written by Stephanie Parker

Welcome to the first interview from's coverage of the Cayuga Sound Music festival.

Jukebox the Ghost consists of Ben Thornewill (vocals & piano), Jesse Kristin (vocals & guitar), and Tommy Siegel (drums). The band performed an energizing set featuring old favorites, new material, and a Queen cover for the festival crowd. Afterwards, Ben was kind enough to chat with us about Cayuga Sound, pinball machines, and the perils of driving from California to New York in four days.

Check it out below and be sure to like us on Facebook for more content From the Hill, For the Hill!


#interview #Cayugasound #behindthescenes #video

bottom of page